Baek Ji Young Eighth Album Release PITTA

Rabu, 25 Mei 2011

Baek Ji Young dominated the airwaves with her hit ballad "That Woman" for Secret Garden earlier in the year. Now she's back in full with her eighth album PITTA, her first album in over two years. Named after a bird species known for its colorful plummage, the album showcases the diva's charm in eight musical colors and styles.

Her title track “As Usual” features Bang Shi Hyuk’s characteristic composition style of beautiful, modern melodies and lyrics that drip with emotions. This ballad will surely have Baek Ji Young’s voice ringing in your heart for days thanks to her characteristic deep, husky voice.

Baek Ji Young teams up again with producer-composer Hitman Bang Si Hyuk, whose many hits include "My Ear's Candy". Bound to be another hit, their latest collaboration "Average", an emotional ballad about the painful wounds of love, is anything but average. Other than Bang Si Hyuk, many other top songwriters have participated on the album including "That Woman" composer Jeon Hye Sung, Ryan Jhun (composer of Lee Hyo Ri's Chitty Chitty Bang Bang), and PJ who has composed for IU and AKB48.

Singer : Baek Ji Young
Album : PITTA
Release : 23 May, 2011
Label : Loen Entertainment

Track List :

01. Lost Star
02. Botong / Average Feat. Oh Ji Ho
03. Nuneun Wae Gamneun Geonde / 눈은 왜 감는 건데
04. Bad Girl
05. Aikaendeuringkeu / 아이캔드링크
06. Amugeotdo Anin Deus / 아무것도 아닌 듯
07. Love Game
08. Sigani Jinamyeon / 시간이 지나면
09. Anhaeyo / 안해요
10. Neomu Sirheun Ir / 너무 싫은 일
11. Musiro / 무시로

Check This MV Below !

0 komentar:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum